Officers and Staff

Edward I. Kaplan, President
Deb Gallo, Vice President/Treasurer
Mary Jo Jaeger, Secretary

Deb Gallo

Procurement Officer
Deb Gallo, TASC Treasurer


The Public Authorities Accountability Act requires reporting on the compensation provided to any officer, director or employee of Industrial Development Agencies engaged in a decision-making or managerial position of the Authority whose annual salary is in excess of $100,000. The Greene Tobacco Asset Securitization Corporation is served by a volunteer Board and does not provide a salary to any officer, director or employee in excess of $100,000.